Background

Average Reviews

20 Reviews


Reviews

  • Dobbo

    All good.placed by Anonymous on the 18th July 2019
  • Great Stuff

    Great quality. Great value.placed by Jeff on the 1st February 2019
  • Great food

    Recommendedplaced by Barry on the 4th September 2016
  • South East London's finest

    Put simply, I wouldn't go anywhere else. The food tastes like a curry should and
    placed by Sharon on the 21st August 2016
  • A real taste of India

    Fantastic food, polite staff and prompt service. Best curry for miles around!placed by Sharon on the 14th August 2016
  • Took 2 hrs to arrive

    Food was absolutely delicious and they apologised for the late delivery.placed by J on the 23rd April 2016
  • Excellent as usual

    Consistently good food - their sag aloo is the best I've had.placed by christine on the 13th February 2016
  • Good service, nice food.

    I like it when they always treat us to salad and papadoms. My husband reallyplaced by Noga on the 2nd February 2016
  • Friday Take Away

    Everyone enjoyed their mealsplaced by Errol on the 16th January 2016
  • Very Nice

    All good very tasty good value for money.placed by Barry on the 5th April 2015
  • Consistently good food and service

    Have used The Curry Cottage for some years- highly recommendedplaced by John on the 18th May 2014
  • Good value for money!

    Ordered arrived on time. Enjoyed the food.placed by Noga on the 11th May 2014
  • Great as usual

    I have been ordering from curry cottage ever since I found they had relocated from
    placed by Carol on the 10th April 2014
  • Just What I Wanted

    Ordered some unusual dishes but all arrived as good or better than expected. On time
    placed by James on the 13th May 2013
  • Little bit dissapointed

    Not up to usual standard. Sheek kebab undercooked so couldnt eat it and the chicken
    placed by Emma on the 25th July 2012
  • Lovely -as always

    Great speedy service and very tasty and fresh food. Never disappointed with anything I orderplaced by Emma on the 11th July 2012
  • OK food

    I've never had bombay potato in a korma sauce before. Odd but OK. Appart fromplaced by adrian on the 20th March 2012
  • Curry cottage catford

    Good quality curryplaced by Nicola on the 13th February 2012
  • Good food

    Great food. good value, extremely pleasant staff. And i travel 5 miles to get it.placed by john on the 20th June 2011
  • curry cottage is really nice!

    I like curry cottage a lot! Very tasty and convenient.placed by Lucy on the 15th June 2011