Reviews


Average Rating:

20 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Consistently good food and service

Have used The Curry Cottage for some years- highly recommended
placed by John Prior on the 18th May 2014



Good value for money!

Ordered arrived on time. Enjoyed the food.
placed by Noga Kogman on the 11th May 2014



Great as usual

I have been ordering from curry cottage ever since I found they had relocated from my usual indian, Deshi Spice. Their Chicken Tikka Massala was my first encounter with Indian food and when Deshi spice closed I tried loads of other Indian takeaways but none of them could get it right (for me anyway!). I was so pleased when I found that they hadn't closed but just moved! My partners fave is the lamb curry and my dad orders the lamb naga kooki every time! I can't fault them. The delivery is usually on time and the drivers are very pleasant. We just love their food!
placed by Carol Crowther on the 10th April 2014



Just What I Wanted

Ordered some unusual dishes but all arrived as good or better than expected. On time and hot. Only minor quibble was the lack of promised free popadom, but you can't have everything can you?
placed by James Driver on the 13th May 2013



Little bit dissapointed

Not up to usual standard. Sheek kebab undercooked so couldnt eat it and the chicken tikka tandoori didnt taste as fresh as it should so again didnt eat much as Im pregnant and didnt want to take the risk! Again a real shame as I have not had anything bad to say about the food up to now. Delivery super quick though.
placed by Emma Simkin on the 25th July 2012



Lovely -as always

Great speedy service and very tasty and fresh food. Never disappointed with anything I order from this takeaway. Very polite and friendly delivery as well.
placed by Emma Simkin on the 11th July 2012



OK food

I've never had bombay potato in a korma sauce before. Odd but OK. Appart from that it wasn't too bad. First time using Curriesonline, quite impressed.
placed by adrian curry on the 20th March 2012



Curry cottage catford

Good quality curry
placed by Nicola Deacon on the 13th February 2012



Good food

Great food. good value, extremely pleasant staff. And i travel 5 miles to get it.
placed by john on the 20th June 2011



curry cottage is really nice!

I like curry cottage a lot! Very tasty and convenient.
placed by Lucy Kippin on the 15th June 2011


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.